PREM BISTRO & CAFE

PREM BISTRO & CAFE Vegetarian Bistro

order food online

Recentreview


4.5 stars out of 373 reviews
19 Apr 2019 at 9:29 Too long delivery eta but food was worth the wait
2 Apr 2019 at 13:55 The food was very tasty and well cooked, a pleasure. However, the delivery guy was "mistaken" by nearly 100K when returning the money... And the korma had a looooot of potatoes and so few veggies :(
26 Mar 2019 at 14:25 I am not vegetarian but wanted to give it a try... And, wow, it's real good actually! But not cheap ^^
7 Mar 2019 at 14:36 Pad Thai great as per usual! Always good food and quick delivery
24 Jan 2019 at 16:33 Those deep fried ravioli are dangerous. In general the food is amazing and proof the vegetarian food can kick ass.
9 Jan 2019 at 8:22 I would have liked utensils to be included. Quick service and everything was very yummy.
9 Dec 2018 at 7:39 The size of the portions is a joke. The food was delicious but the soup I got was about 4 spoonfuls!
3 Dec 2018 at 20:05 Food was so bland. It wasn't impressive. Just meh. For the price, I was expecting more. Please use salt... A little seasoning would've gone a long way.
29 Nov 2018 at 17:00 Delivery is very long. Spring rolls were actually nems, small portion for the price and I did not like the food. Will not order again.
26 Nov 2018 at 23:12 Can’t stop ordering the Phad Thai!
23 Nov 2018 at 14:35 Some of the meals at Prem can be hit and miss but we have found the pad thai and have just ordered it for the 4th time this week. Delicious vegetarian meal and reasonably priced!
9 Oct 2018 at 18:11 too spicy