PREM BISTRO & CAFE

PREM BISTRO & CAFE Vegetarian Bistro

order food online

Recentreview


4.5 stars out of 396 reviews
18 Dec 2019 at 1:21 Very tasty, but gnocchi IS NOT rectangular and certainly not the size of an ipod shuffle.
27 Nov 2019 at 13:02 Courteous, quality good, solid.
11 Nov 2019 at 13:52 the food is amazing but usually when I order takeaway I have noticed the portions are significantly less than when I dine in. Today I ordered soup and when it arrived it was only a quarter full. disappointed with the portion size considering the price
15 Oct 2019 at 12:46 Delicious food and quick delivery, even on a Sunday! Will definitely order again :)
2 Oct 2019 at 10:22 Delicious food!
27 Sep 2019 at 17:43 The food from Prem is always tasty and consistently good quality.
24 Sep 2019 at 13:40 The soup was a bit smaller than expected but very delicious, the beetroot crepe was a bit difficult to eat, everthing was falling apart, delicious nevertheless.
19 Sep 2019 at 6:16 Delicious and faster than I would have expected
18 Sep 2019 at 21:19 Food was absolutely incredible!
15 Sep 2019 at 18:20 I order often. Always good quality food. However the portion of soup has decreased and they forgot my salad dressing, that's why there's one less star.
22 Aug 2019 at 14:17 I got the chickpea wings with mango sauce, tempeh and rocket salad, and the prem bowl. All great dishes, the salad dressing and sauces were great! Definitely not my last time ordering from here. Delivery took about an hour but it was worth it
9 Aug 2019 at 13:29 I ordered the chicpea wrap. It was very good.