PREM BISTRO & CAFE

PREM BISTRO & CAFE Vegetarian Bistro

order food online

Recentreview


4.5 stars out of 399 reviews
7 Mar 2020 at 6:48 It was over 90 mins for delivery to Thao Dien. Which honestly I understand cause of where it’s located and making the food, and I ordered on a Friday night. I will order earlier to make sure it gets there when I want it. IT was well worth the wait tho!
2 Mar 2020 at 7:39 The delivery time was estimated to be 75 minutes, it arrived 30 minutes later than that so I actually waited 1 hour 45 minutes for the food!
18 Dec 2019 at 1:21 Very tasty, but gnocchi IS NOT rectangular and certainly not the size of an ipod shuffle.
27 Nov 2019 at 13:02 Courteous, quality good, solid.
11 Nov 2019 at 13:52 the food is amazing but usually when I order takeaway I have noticed the portions are significantly less than when I dine in. Today I ordered soup and when it arrived it was only a quarter full. disappointed with the portion size considering the price
15 Oct 2019 at 12:46 Delicious food and quick delivery, even on a Sunday! Will definitely order again :)
2 Oct 2019 at 10:22 Delicious food!
27 Sep 2019 at 17:43 The food from Prem is always tasty and consistently good quality.
24 Sep 2019 at 13:40 The soup was a bit smaller than expected but very delicious, the beetroot crepe was a bit difficult to eat, everthing was falling apart, delicious nevertheless.
19 Sep 2019 at 6:16 Delicious and faster than I would have expected
18 Sep 2019 at 21:19 Food was absolutely incredible!
15 Sep 2019 at 18:20 I order often. Always good quality food. However the portion of soup has decreased and they forgot my salad dressing, that's why there's one less star.