PREM BISTRO & CAFE

PREM BISTRO & CAFE Vegetarian Bistro

order food online

Recentreview


4.5 stars out of 368 reviews
24 Jan 2019 at 9:33 Those deep fried ravioli are dangerous. In general the food is amazing and proof the vegetarian food can kick ass.
9 Jan 2019 at 1:22 I would have liked utensils to be included. Quick service and everything was very yummy.
9 Dec 2018 at 0:39 The size of the portions is a joke. The food was delicious but the soup I got was about 4 spoonfuls!
3 Dec 2018 at 13:05 Food was so bland. It wasn't impressive. Just meh. For the price, I was expecting more. Please use salt... A little seasoning would've gone a long way.
29 Nov 2018 at 10:00 Delivery is very long. Spring rolls were actually nems, small portion for the price and I did not like the food. Will not order again.
26 Nov 2018 at 16:12 Can’t stop ordering the Phad Thai!
23 Nov 2018 at 7:35 Some of the meals at Prem can be hit and miss but we have found the pad thai and have just ordered it for the 4th time this week. Delicious vegetarian meal and reasonably priced!
9 Oct 2018 at 11:11 too spicy
5 Sep 2018 at 23:17 The feta eggplant salad was tiny considering the price and everything came with an awful amount of plastic. The delivery driver was unable to find our office in D1
12 Aug 2018 at 0:05 I asked that the fruit & yogurt be kept separate and they were not. The yogurt was dribbly flavorless dairy water and the fruit was 80% bland guava and pear. I have been a longtime customer but the quality and service has really gone downhill lately.
11 Aug 2018 at 2:17 I'm sure that parmesan cheese is not suitable for vegetarians and this restaurant uses parmesan in some of their dishes. It took me an hour to ascertain this.