PREM BISTRO & CAFE

PREM BISTRO & CAFE Vegetarian Bistro

order food online

Recentreview


4.5 stars out of 409 reviews
6 Nov 2020 at 14:13 Food tasted amazing! And i really liked the fact it was mostly environmentally friendly packaging!
23 May 2020 at 16:54 Food was good but VERY VERY small amounts!
5 May 2020 at 15:34 Chickpea mushroom wrap very tasty and nicely spicy. Daal soup was absolutely excellent taste though any smaller and I might not have noticed it. Highly recommend.
26 Apr 2020 at 9:30 Great food! I love it :)
9 Apr 2020 at 10:05 Gobi Manchurian was delicious but the portion size of the cheesecake brownie was verryyyyy small. Maybe I just got a weirdly small piece ‍♀️
7 Mar 2020 at 6:48 It was over 90 mins for delivery to Thao Dien. Which honestly I understand cause of where it’s located and making the food, and I ordered on a Friday night. I will order earlier to make sure it gets there when I want it. IT was well worth the wait tho!
2 Mar 2020 at 7:39 The delivery time was estimated to be 75 minutes, it arrived 30 minutes later than that so I actually waited 1 hour 45 minutes for the food!
18 Dec 2019 at 1:21 Very tasty, but gnocchi IS NOT rectangular and certainly not the size of an ipod shuffle.
27 Nov 2019 at 13:02 Courteous, quality good, solid.
11 Nov 2019 at 13:52 the food is amazing but usually when I order takeaway I have noticed the portions are significantly less than when I dine in. Today I ordered soup and when it arrived it was only a quarter full. disappointed with the portion size considering the price
15 Oct 2019 at 12:46 Delicious food and quick delivery, even on a Sunday! Will definitely order again :)
2 Oct 2019 at 10:22 Delicious food!